Contact Information

Business Office Hours

Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

Cashier Office Hours
Monday-Friday
8:00am-5:00pm

Contact Us For
Accounts Payable
Budgeting
Deferred Payment Plan
Payroll
Student Account Information
Third Party Agency Information

Business Office
Phone: 406-447-6922
fax: 406-447-6395
Russ Fillner
Assistant Dean/Fiscal & Plant
MEPA Officer
(406) 447-6917
fillnerr@umhelena.edu

Cari Schwen
Accounts Payable
(406) 447-6920
cari.schwen@umhelena.edu

Laura Gifreda
Cashier
(406) 447-6922
gifredal@umhelena.edu

Maia Zelenak
Accounting Associate Manager
(406) 447-6918
maia.zelenak@umhelena.edu

Alice Young
Student Accounts
(406) 447-6921
alice.young@umhelena.edu

Donna Douglas
Business Office/Accounting Associate
(406) 447-6919
donna.douglas@umhelena.edu