Budget Committee

Function: Shared improvement of the college

Meeting Times: 1x/month, Wednesdays 3:00pm - 5:00pm during Fall and Spring Semesters 

Committee Members

Budget Committee

Russ Fillner, Chair 447-6917

Della Dubbe, CC rep

Mike Brown
Jeff Block
Michael Brown
Rick Caron
Valerie Curtin
Dan Dobyns
Deborah Kelley
Tia Kelley
Mary Lannert
Valerie Martinez
Candice Miller
Nathan Munn
Brandon Orr
Denise Runge
Sandy Sacry
Matt Schmidt
Elizabeth Stearns-Sims
Dean/CEO (ex-officio): Daniel Bingham
Recorder/Minutes (ex-officio): Summer Marston