Helena College Staff & Faculty Phone List

Cashier Fax 447-6395 Donaldson Fax 447-6397
Bookstore Fax 447-6396 Airport Campus Fax 447-6399 Parts Fax& 447-6398
Adams Julie 447-6946 Administrative Associate/Continuing Education julie.adams@HelenaCollege.edu
Baker Jane 447-6927 Interim CEO/Dean jane.baker@HelenaCollege.edu
Bennett Josh FAX  447-6396 447-6932 Bookstore Manager josh.bennett@HelenaCollege.edu
Bergner Jennifer 447-6978 A & P Instructor jennifer.bergner@HelenaCollege.edu
Blevins Hayley 447-6929 Administrative Associate/Academic Dean hayley.blevins@HelenaCollege.edu
Block Jeff 439-5058 447-6958 Director of IT Services jeff.block@HelenaCollege.edu
Brown Mike 447-6947 Institutional Researcher michael.brown@HelenaCollege.edu
Buckner Mark 447-6374 Healthcare Transformation Specialist mark.buckner@HelenaCollege.edu
Burdick Misty 447-6919 Business Office/Accounting Associate Misty.Burdick@HelenaCollege.edu
Burke Tammy 447-6352 Trades Division Chair tammy.burke@HelenaCollege.edu
Buscher James 447-6388 Adult Basic Education james.buscher@HelenaCollege.edu
Caldwell Kimberly 447-6957 Academic Coach kimberly.caldwell@HelenaCollege.edu
Campana Janet 447-6989 Nursing Instructor janet.campana@HelenaCollege.edu
Clinard Jan  447-6951 Career Pathways Coordinator jan.clinard@HelenaCollege.edu
Collette Therese 447-6924 Recruitment Specialist therese.collette@HelenaCollege.edu
Colpitt Janice Bookstore Clerk janice.colpitt@HelenaCollege.edu
Conard Wyatt 439-1010 447-6354 Maintenance wyatt.conard@HelenaCollege.edu
Coon Emmett 447-6968 Computer Technology emmett.coon@HelenaCollege.edu
Cooper Lori 447-6939 Administrative Support II Lori.Cooper@HelenaCollege.edu
Crawford Sharla 447-6384 Access to Success/Instructor sharla.crawford@HelenaCollege.edu
Crook Michael 447-6949 Computer Support Specialist II michael.crook@HelenaCollege.edu
Curtin Valerie 447-6913 Director of Financial Aid valerie.curtin@HelenaCollege.edu
Dellwo Sarah 447-6908 Director of Admissions and Records sarah.dellwo@HelenaCollege.edu
Dendinger Rick 447-6375 TAACCCT Program Coordinator rick.dendinger@HelenaCollege.edu
Dobyns Lacey 447-6390 Adult Basic Education lacey.dobyns@HelenaCollege.edu
Drew Jonathan 447-6941 Academic Advisor II jonathan.drew@HelenaCollege.edu
Dubbe Della 447-6943 Director of Library Services della.dubbe@HelenaCollege.edu
Dumas Tod 447-6360 Aviation tod.dumas@HelenaCollege.edu
Eslick Gordon 447-6353 Resale/Parts/Airport Campus gordon.eslick@HelenaCollege.edu
Feig Kimberly 447-xxxx Sociology Instructor kimberly.feig@HelenaCollege.edu
Felker Daphne 447-6961 Computer Support Specialist III/Webmaster daphne.felker@HelenaCollege.edu
Fife Kristine 447-6952 Disabilities Resource Coordinator kristine.fife@HelenaCollege.edu
Fillner Russ 406-439-0767 447-6917 Assistant Dean Fiscal and Plant russ.fillner@HelenaCollege.edu
George Mary Ann 447-6943 Library Assistant maryann.george@HelenaCollege.edu
Gibson Rebecca 447-6986 Nursing rebecca.gibson@HelenaCollege.edu
Gifreda Laura FAX  447-6395 447-6922 Cashier laura.gifreda@HelenaCollege.edu
Greenwood Jordyn 447-6959 Computer Support Specialist I jordyn.greenwood@HelenaCollege.edu
Guerin Bridget 447-6350 Administrative Associate/Airport Campus bridget.guerin@HelenaCollege.edu
447-6370 Welding
Hartman John 447-6977 General Education/Science john.hartman@HelenaCollege.edu
Hathy Albert 447-6361 Aviation albert.hathy@HelenaCollege.edu
Hauer Derrick 447-6367 Diesel derrick.hauer@HelenaCollege.edu
Haughee Kim 447-6974 General Education/Math kim.haughee@HelenaCollege.edu
Hecht Cherise 447-6985 Administrative Associate/Nursing,Gen-Ed cherise.hecht@HelenaCollege.edu
Henderson Karen 447-6973 General Education/English karen.henderson@HelenaCollege.edu
Henry Rick 447-6979 Life Science Instructor rick.henry@HelenaCollege.edu
Hern Jennifer FAX  447-6396 447-6933 Bookstore Assistant Manager jennifer.hern@HelenaCollege.edu
Hickox Chad 447-6928 Associate Dean of Academics chad.hickox@HelenaCollege.edu
Holcombe Phillip Welding Instructor phillip.holcombe@HelenaCollege.edu
Hussey Betsy 447-6964 Accounting and Business Instructor betsy.hussey@HelenaCollege.edu
Johnson Brenda 447-6910 Assistant Registrar brenda.johnson@HelenaCollege.edu
Johnson Marti 447-6950 Student Assistance Foundation marti.johnson@HelenaCollege.edu
Jones Dave 447-6359 Automotive dave.jones@HelenaCollege.edu
Juarez Kimberly 447-6380 Access to Success/Instructor kimberly.juarez@HelenaCollege.edu
Kelly Sarah 447-6388 Adult Basic Education sarah.kelly@HelenaCollege.edu
Kiesling Robyn 447-6930 General Education and Transfer Division Chair robyn.kiesling@HelenaCollege.edu
Knapstad Roger 439-5382 447-6935 Maintenance roger.knapstad@HelenaCollege.edu
Kong Amy 447-6364 Director of eLearning/Math Instructor amy.kong@HelenaCollege.edu
Krissovich Emily 447-6935 Maintenance/PT emily.krissovich@HelenaCollege.edu
Lannert Mary 447-6944 Director of Continuing Education mary.lannert@HelenaCollege.edu
Leon Lucinda 447-6935 Custodian II lucinda.leon@HelenaCollege.edu
Leonard Sam 447-6382 Access to Success/Instructor sam.leonard@HelenaCollege.edu
Lesueur Gloria Adult Basic Education gloria.lesueur@HelenaCollege.edu
Latham Monica TRIO Program Assistant monica.latham@HelenaCollege.edu
Lewis Steve 447-6970 General Education/English steve.lewis@HelenaCollege.edu
Lindner Dora Adult Basic Education dora.lindner@HelenaCollege.edu
Loomis Ryan 447-6904 Admissions Counselor ryan.loomis@HelenaCollege.edu
Marston Mike Maintenance mike.marston@HelenaCollege.edu
Marston Summer 447-6927 Assistant to CEO/Dean summer.marston@HelenaCollege.edu
McAlmond Barb 447-6907 Director of Marketing barb.mcalmond@HelenaCollege.edu
McLaughlin John 447-6379 Machine Tool john.mclaughlin@HelenaCollege.edu
Merzlak Traci 447-6914 Financial Aid traci.merzlak@HelenaCollege.edu
Micu Debbie 447-6962 Office Technology debbie.micu@HelenaCollege.edu
Miller Candice 447-6921 Business Office/Student Accounts candice.miller@HelenaCollege.edu
More Jim 447-6972 General Education - Technical Writing jim.more@HelenaCollege.edu
Moulton Karina 447-6915 Financial Aid Specialist/Work Study Coordinator karina.moulton@HelenaCollege.edu
Moyer Matthew 447-6369 Machine Tool matthew.moyer@HelenaCollege.edu
Mozer Andrew 447-6380 Access to Success/Instructor andrew.mozer@HelenaCollege.edu
Munn Nathan 447-6981 General Education/Social Sciences nathan.munn@HelenaCollege.edu
Nickol Ben 447-6992 Communications Instructor/Student Senate Advisor ben.nickol@HelenaCollege.edu
447-6361 Aviation
Odermann Rick 461-0843 447-6948 System Analyst II rick.odermann@HelenaCollege.edu
Orr Brandon 447-6376 Regional Director, Small Business Development Center brandon.orr@HelenaCollege.edu
Ott Katie 447-6380 Access to Success/Administrative Associate katie.ott@HelenaCollege.edu
Pate Jessie 447-6943 Librarian jessie.pate@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson Darlene 447-6387 Adult Basic Education darlene.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson John 447-6389 Adult Basic Education john.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Peterson Keegan Maintenance keegan.peterson@HelenaCollege.edu
Pokuri Mounika CT Instructor mounika.pokuri@HelenaCollege.edu
Pung Stephanie 447-6993 TRIO SSS stephanie.pung@HelenaCollege.edu
Purcell Rick 447-6366 Diesel rick.purcell@HelenaCollege.edu
Rapaport Debra 447-6987 Nursing debra.rapaport@HelenaCollege.edu
Raphael-Conley Karen 447-6373 Interior Design karen.raphael-conley@HelenaCollege.edu
Ren Kristi Maintenance kristi.ren@HelenaCollege.edu
Richards Matthew 447-6925 Director of Human Resources matthew.richards@umhelena.edu
Rogers Tony 439-0666 447-6395 Maintenance tony.rogers@HelenaCollege.edu
Rowling Dawn 447-6381 Access to Success/Case Manager dawn.rowling@HelenaCollege.edu
Sacry Sandy 422-6345 447-6984 Director of Nursing sandra.sacry@HelenaCollege.edu
Sawatzki Phillip 447-6980 Lab Technician phillip.sawatzki@HelenaCollege.edu
Schmidt Matt 447-6936 Director of Facilities matt.schmidt@HelenaCollege.edu
Schoenfeld Christa 447-6385 Access to Success/Instructor christa.schoenfeld@HelenaCollege.edu
Schwen Cari 447-6920 Business Office/Accounts Payable cari.schwen@HelenaCollege.edu
Schweitzer Kylie 447-6912 Admissions Evaluator kylie.schweitzer@HelenaCollege.edu
Scott Shaun 447-6966 Computer Technology shaun.scott@HelenaCollege.edu
Shchuchinov Viktor 447-6975 General Education/Math viktor.shchuchinov@HelenaCollege.edu
Stearns-Sims Elizabeth 447-6903 Assistant Dean of Student Affairs e.stearnssims@HelenaCollege.edu
Steckler Tammy 447-6953 Veteran Services Program Coordinator tammy.steckler@HelenaCollege.edu
Steinwand Bryon 447-6967 Computer Technology bryon.steinwand@HelenaCollege.edu
Stergar Christy 447-6945 Continuing Education christine.stergar@HelenaCollege.edu
Syverson KayDee 447-6954 Academic Advisor/TRIO Program kaydee.syverson@HelenaCollege.edu
Thompson Greg 447-6938 Academic Advisor greg.thompson@HelenaCollege.edu
Torres Cody 447-6362 Welding cody.torres@HelenaCollege.edu
Turner Patrick 447-6937 Director of Student Support Center patrick.turner@HelenaCollege.edu
Twardos Mary 447-6901 Administrative Associate mary.twardos@HelenaCollege.edu
Walborn Joyce 447-6976 General Education/Math joyce.walborn@HelenaCollege.edu
Walker Wesley 447-69 Aviation Instructor wesley.walker@HelenaCollege.edu
Warner Art 447-6368 Machine Tool art.warner@HelenaCollege.edu
Welch Austin 447-6371 Welding austin.welch@HelenaCollege.edu
Wentworth Kyle Maintenance kyle.wentworth@HelenaCollege.edu
Whitsel Nathan 447-6383 Access to Success/Instructor nathan.whitsel@HelenaCollege.edu
Wiederhold Michael 447-6982 Fire/Rescue Instructor & Coordinator-Appointment mike.wiederhold@HelenaCollege.edu
Willcockson Ann 447-6955 Director of TRIO Program ann.willcockson@HelenaCollege.edu
Yahvah Barbara 447-6963 Accounting & Business Technology barbara.yahvah@HelenaCollege.edu
Zeigler Glen 447-6372 Welding glen.zeigler@HelenaCollege.edu
Zelenak Maia 447-6918 Accounting Associate Manager maia.zelenak@HelenaCollege.edu
Zimmerman Joe 447-6358 Automotive joe.zimmerman@HelenaCollege.edu
Admissions & New Student Services 447-6900 Admissions & New Student Services Work Study 447-6906
Financial Aid Work Study 447-6916 Student Support Work Study 447-6940
FACULTY Support Desk 447-6990